addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Devra Sari Z.

Location:

Chelsea, MA
Hometown: Chelsea

Member since:

November 25, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work in entertainment primarily as a Production Coordinator, Production Manager and Producer. I also have a background in Creative Development. For fun I love to hike (curious about hiking in the winter!), seeing films, live entertainment and learning as much about the world I live in as possible.

Do you drive or take the T?

Both.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I have two small dogs..who like it or not...have become good hiking companions.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I am a 40+!!

What compelled you to join this group?

The diversity of attendees!

Introduction

Hi, I am a worker bee and my New Year's top resolution is to schedule in the fun!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy