addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Nancy

Location:

Stoneham, MA

Member since:

October 25, 2009

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work as an occupational therapist. When I want to have fun I like to be outdoors doing the activities I mentioned above. I also enjoy movies, museums, dancing, and dining out.

Do you drive or take the T?

I do both.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I like to be active! I enjoy working out, swimming, bike riding, and hiking. I also enjoy reading and listening to folk music. No pets, I have allergies.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I'm in the 40+ age range.

What compelled you to join this group?

I'm impressed by the variety of activities that are on the calendar. I'd like to participate in some of these activities, and I'm hoping to meet some fun people at the same time.

Introduction

I am hoping to meet others who enjoy being active and social.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy