addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Clarence O.


Worcester, MA

Member since:

June 3, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

For work, I'm a writer, life and business coach, consultant, internet marketer, and the occasionally stage hypnosis show. For fun, I read, I go to movies, I hang out with the small group of friends that I have, and I constantly teach myself new things.

Do you drive or take the T?

I drive.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

My hobbies include writing novels, reading novels, watching television, finding new and interesting ways to do things quicker and faster and easier. And no, I don't have any pets.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I am 25 years old.

What compelled you to join this group?

I want to get out and meet as many people as I can. Joining a lot of groups, finding out a lot of activities to do, and planning on having a good time.


My work keeps me kind of isolated occasionally, which means I haven't developed a large social group. Now, I'm looking to get out in the world and really socialize and make some friends.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy