addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Vince W.



Sicklerville, NJ

Organizer since:

June 19, 2013

What kind of Gamer are you?

I started out as a light roleplayer and a pretty heavy min/max guy as my original DM was pretty tough. Tho now as the years have gone by I feel more inclined to increase the roleplay part and decrease the min/max as I have learned it ruins game balance and makes it harder for the DM to run the game.

How long have you been playing?

I started playing in High School. About 20 years ago. D&D introduced me to my best friend and also my fiance. Now we have a kid together so D&D has shaped my life.

Where in South Jersey do you live?

I currently live in Erial NJ.

Do you prefer to be a Player or DM?

I prefer to be a player tho I have been filling in for DM when ever there wasn't one.


My name is Vince I'm 38 and I live in South Jersey. I am engaged and have a one teenage daughter. I have an Electrical background but have had many jobs.

What Vince W. is saying about this Meetup Group

Very fun!

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy