addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Hi everybody, this group is for tennis enthusiasts in the area looking to have fun playing while getting a good work out out of it. There is no organization involved, so please feel free to RSVP if you plan on coming. Spots are limited to 4 for now, so at least a 2-day advance notice in case of a no-show would be greatly appreciated by all the members.





We're 50 tennis enthusiasts

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 8:00 PM

    Hit or play!

    3 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 8:00 AM

    Hit or play a few sets. See you there!

    3 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 8:00 PM

    Hit or play!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 8:00 PM

    Hit or play!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 8:00 AM

    Hit or play a few sets. See you there!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 8:00 PM

    Hit or play!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, December 22, 2016 8:00 PM

    Hit or play!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, December 24, 2016 8:00 AM

    Hit or play a few sets. See you there!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 8:00 PM

    Hit or play!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 8:00 PM

    Hit or play!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 8:00 AM

    Hit or play a few sets. See you there!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 8:00 PM

    Hit or play!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 8:00 PM

    Hit or play!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 8:00 AM

    Hit or play a few sets. See you there!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 8:00 PM

    Hit or play!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 8:00 PM

    Hit or play!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 8:00 AM

    Hit or play a few sets. See you there!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 8:00 PM

    Hit or play!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 8:00 PM

    Hit or play!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 8:00 AM

    Hit or play a few sets. See you there!

    1 tennis enthusiasts attending
 
Founded Jun 25, 2016
  • tennis enthusiasts 50
  • Upcoming Meetups 20
  • Past Meetups 64

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Alex
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy