addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Christine K.

Location:

Littleton, CO

Member since:

December 22, 2013

Tell us about yourself. Your background, occupation, interests...etc...just give us the basics.

I love being a Stay-At-Home-Mom to my 2 girls...watching them grow has been Awesome!! Before kiddos I was a computer programmer. I was tired of programming & went back for a BS in psychology - after that I got pregnant & have not continued that career yet...yet! ;) Looking forward to meeting other great people with or without kids...:)

How long have you lived in Denver and where are you from originally?

No answer yet

Introduction

My husband & I moved to CO in 2004 and love living here. I am a sahm of 2 little sweeties! We moved down to HR in 2012 and since my husband works from home I thought this would be a good way to meet other couples in the HR area.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy