addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Hi everyone! This group is for families dissatisfied with the school system and have chosen a different way to educate! Lets get together and start a co-op, go to parks, movies, and just enjoy homeschooling. I know it can get difficult at times so lets encourage each other! South Bay Homeschoolers has so many wonderful children. Since, we have more younger ones than school age, at the moment, we will only be accepting school age kids (5-13) so that our older kids can make connections as well. Thank you!

We're 242 Life Learners

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 1:00 PM

    Park Day!

    0 Life Learners attending
 
Founded May 15, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Vanessa, Korena, Ruby
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy