addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

We're a group of people aged over 50 based in Southwark who like to meet up and have fun. We meet up in different places across the city, but many of our group meet ups are in Southwark, London. Please join us if you are over 50 and would like to be a part of a friendly, close knit community.

We're 261 Friends

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monthly Group Meeting at The Cambria

    11 Friends attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 2:30 PM

    Live Jazz on Sunday afternoon at The Ivy House.

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 2:30 PM

    Live Jazz on Sunday afternoon at The Ivy House.

    1 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 5:00 PM

    Festive Party for Southwark Friends at The Ivy House🍷🎤

    17 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 11:00 AM

    Del Aziz Coffee Morning

    0 Friends attending
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 1:00 PM

    Monthly Food Bank Meeting

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 2:30 PM

    Live Jazz on Sunday afternoon at The Ivy House.

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 1:00 PM

    Monthly Food Bank Meeting

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 2:30 PM

    Live Jazz on Sunday afternoon at The Ivy House.

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 1:00 PM

    Monthly Food Bank Meeting

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 2:30 PM

    Live Jazz on Sunday afternoon at The Ivy House.

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 1:00 PM

    Monthly Food Bank Meeting

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 2:30 PM

    Live Jazz on Sunday afternoon at The Ivy House.

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 1:00 PM

    Monthly Food Bank Meeting

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 2:30 PM

    Live Jazz on Sunday afternoon at The Ivy House.

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 1:00 PM

    Monthly Food Bank Meeting

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 2:30 PM

    Live Jazz on Sunday afternoon at The Ivy House.

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 1:00 PM

    Monthly Food Bank Meeting

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 2:30 PM

    Live Jazz on Sunday afternoon at The Ivy House.

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 1:00 PM

    Monthly Food Bank Meeting

    1 Friends attending
 
Founded Apr 3, 2014

Organizers:

Piers Campbell, Flora, Holly Brenan
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy