addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Sidney R.


Spokane, WA

Member since:

February 7, 2013

What is your main hobby? (knit, crochet, cross stitch, sewing, etc)

My main hobby is crochet and I am currently working on a queen size blanket that is estimated to take me about 9 months to complete and I am tired of siting alone at my kitchen table by myself :)

How long have you been practicing?

I have been crocheting for about 3 months now, I mostly make accessories such as headbands, socks, gloves, scarfs, ect. But I am working on my first blanket.

Are you interested in getting lessons from one of our members?

I am not really interested in lessons but I wouldn't mind help or suggestions if anyone offers.


Hi, my name is Sidney and I am a current student as SFCC and new to Spokane, I am looking for a way to get out of the house and meet some new people.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy