addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

We are a support group for the stay-at-home and part-time working mom in the towns of Byram, Hopatcong, Netcong and Stanhope!  MOMS Club stands for "Moms Offering Moms Support", and that is exactly what our mission is. Our club is a way for moms and their children to meet new friends; we get together for play dates and affordable activities in our neighborhood at least once a week.  We also offer a monthly moms' night out at a local venue, community service projects to participate in, meal trains, guest speakers, seasonal parties and field trips.  If you are looking for a community of women to go through the mothering years with, we are the group for you!  

Please provide your first and last name before joining our Meetup. Business meetings are generally held the 1st Tuesday of each month.  Membership dues are $25 per year, but consideration can be made for financial hardship.  Once you are a member, you may attend as many or as few activities as your schedule accommodates.  For more information about becoming a member of the MOMS Club of Stanhope Area, please email the Membership Vice President at moms.24x7@gmail.com, or visit our website at www.momsclubofstanhopearea.weebly.com. We look forward to meeting you soon!

We're 37 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 11:00 AM

    Lunch & Play

    6 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 9:30 AM

    General Meeting

    7 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 10:30 AM

    St. Patrick's Day Playdate

    4 Members attending
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    MOMS Night Out!!

    4 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 9:30 AM

    General Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    MOMS Night Out!!

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 9:30 AM

    General Meeting

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, May 15, 2017 7:00 PM

    MOMS Night Out!!

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 9:30 AM

    General Meeting

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, June 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    MOMS Night Out!!

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 9:30 AM

    General Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    MOMS Night Out!!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 9:30 AM

    General Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    MOMS Night Out!!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:30 AM

    General Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 7:00 PM

    MOMS Night Out!!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:30 AM

    General Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    MOMS Night Out!!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 9:30 AM

    General Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    MOMS Night Out!!

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Nov 7, 2013

Organizers:

Stanhope Area MOMS Club, Dina Moran, Heather Homan
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy