addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This is a group for anyone interested in spiritual progress. It is the right of each individual to find truth in his/her own way.

There are many truths in our spiritual journey. Free thinking and spiritual discourse are essential for each individual in finding spiritual truth in his/her own way. We create our own reality. Come join this great metaphysical community!

We're 17 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, December 9, 2016 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Music Night!

    4 Members attending
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 6:45 PM

    Star of Progress Meetup

    1 Members attending
 

Oshawa, ON

Founded Oct 24, 2016

Organizers:

Randie Jacobs, Angie M
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy