addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Robert S.


Surrey, BC
Hometown: Surrey

Member since:

March 31, 2011


Please provide your Name, Phone # and e-mail

Robert Shular [masked] [masked]

What is the name of your Business and what do you do? I help Entrepreneurs and Small Businesses design/develop products related to the Electronics industry. These products include such items as Consumer Electronics, Instrumentation, Industrial Control Systems, Robotics, etc.

What makes your product or service uniquely the best choice for your Clients?

By hiring me the client doesn't have to get involved with the day-to-day technical details. I provide accurate answers to their questions, convey directives to the development team, and, allow them to do what they do best, market the company.

Which Clients can you provide the best Products for?

My Ideal Client is the small business owner who is developing a product. He is an ideas person, good at networking, generating interest in his idea, and raising capital for business development. He typically dosen't have a technical background.

What would you like your Clients to know about you?

My greatest strength is in my ability to see all the pieces and how they best fit together. I’m the guy, that at the end of the day, makes sure all the I’s are dotted, the T’s are crossed, and the lights are out.


My Name is Robert Shular, My wife and I are located in Port Coquitlam. We are an adoptive and foster family with six children still at home. We have three grandchildren and one more on the way. One of my interests is Astronomy.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy