addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Josh C.



Member since:

July 10, 2010


What sort of work do you do?

I work in the fields of brand, digital and environment. During the day I'm currently Design Manager with Taronga Conservation Society Australia (Taronga Zoo and Taronga Western Plains Zoo), while at night I work on a number of personal projects.

Where in Sydney are you currently based?


Where do you currently work from? (Office, Home, Cafe?)

Office and Home. I try cafes but they seldom work... :)

What floats your boat?

Sport, Travel, Film, Art, Entrepreneurship, Bikes, Wind and Waves, Patagonia, Woodshed films, Sipping Jetstreams, the Brand, digital & advertising landscape, good writing, the elements, innovation.


I'm passionate about people, projects and places as it's these three elements that make ideas happen. I currently find myself working 16hr days, on a range of both paid and volunteer projects. I believe these two worlds deserve better alignment.


  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy