Virtual TIBCO Analytics Meetup

Are you going?

21 people going

Share:
Location image of event venue

Details

*Must Register here (https://www.tibco.com/events/virtual-tibco-analytics-meetup-november-2019) for the Live Interactive Webinar found only on TIBCO Meet-Up*

Every few months, our analytics experts present on topics of interest to our virtual user community.

Join the discussion (https://www.tibco.com/events/virtual-tibco-analytics-meetup-november-2019) with Chief Analytics Officer Michael O’Connell and his data science team on November 20th, 2019 at:

9:00am–10:00am PST / 12:00pm–1:00pm EST / 5:00pm–6:00pm GMT

Agenda:
-Welcome and Introduction, Michael O’Connell, Chief Analytics Officer
-All About Analytics, from Data Management to Data Viz, This presentation and Liquidity Risk demo shows how a predictive model can be created and operationalized to identify high risk trades as they happen, by Michael O’Connell, Chief Analytics Officer, and Ian Pestell, Principal Data Scientist
-TIBCO Community Update, by Heleen Snelting, Director Data Science
-Live Q&A

You will learn about:
-An advanced data science application for a liquidity risk use case explained to help you understand the purpose of each step.
-Powerful integration capabilities for various roles in the data science team: data engineer, data scientist, developer, business user.
-Latest content on the TIBCO Community website.