Past Meetup

Tabletop Tuesday - Board & Card games for all!

This Meetup is past

36 people went

Details

We have a different feature game every week. Each week you can play this new game for free and have the chance to win a copy just by playing the game throughout the evening.

We've also now have an extensive, ever growing library of titles including;

Carcassonne (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/822/carcassonne), The Resistance (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/41114/the-resistance), Love Letter (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/129622/love-letter), The Walking Dead Card Game (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/136117/the-walking-dead-card-game), The Walking Dead: The Board Game (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/99120/the-walking-dead-the-board-game), 7 Wonders (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/68448/7-wonders), Dixit (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/39856/dixit), Zombie Dice (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/62871/zombie-dice), Carcassonne: Winter Edition (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/131014/carcassonne-winter-edition), King of Tokyo (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/70323/king-of-tokyo), Mascarade (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/139030/mascarade), The Settlers of Catan (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/13/the-settlers-of-catan), Star Trek: Catan (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/117985/star-trek-catan), Ticket to Ride (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/9209/ticket-to-ride), Resident Evil Deck Building Game (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/79073/resident-evil-deck-building-game), Hive (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/2655/hive), Forbidden Island (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/65244/forbidden-island), Ticket to Ride Map Collection: Volume 2 – India & Switzerland (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/106645/ticket-to-ride-map-collection-volume-2-india-swi), The Hobbit (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/83629/the-hobbit), Munchkin (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/1927/munchkin), Legends of the Three Kingdoms (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/35188/legends-of-the-three-kingdoms), Batman: Arkham City Escape (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/127129/batman-arkham-city-escape), Sid Meier’s Civilization: The Board Game (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/77130/sid-meiers-civilization-the-board-game), Gears of War: The Board Game (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/42776/gears-of-war-the-board-game), Battlestar Galactica (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/37111/battlestar-galactica), Lords of War: Orcs versus Dwarves (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/135215/lords-of-war-orcs-versus-dwarves), Lords of War: Elves versus Lizardmen (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/144988/lords-of-war-elves-versus-lizardmen), Snake Oil (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/113289/snake-oil), 3012 (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/124960/3012), Relic Runners (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/144270/relic-runners), Pandemic (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/30549/pandemic), Star Wars: The Card Game (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/103886/star-wars-the-card-game), Takenoko (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/70919/takenoko), Game of Thrones: The Card Game (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/129976/game-of-thrones-the-card-game), Discworld: Ankh-Morpork (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/91312/discworld-ankh-morpork), Star Trek: Attack Wing (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/139771/star-trek-attack-wing), Blood Bowl: Team Manager – The Card Game (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/90137/blood-bowl-team-manager-the-card-game), Jungle Speed (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/8098/jungle-speed), Chess (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/171/chess) (Mario and classic sets available), Zombicide (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/113924/zombicide), Pokémon Trading Card Game (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/2165/pokemon-trading-card-game), Coup (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/131357/coup), Story War (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/137550/story-war), Dungeon Roll (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/138788/dungeon-roll), Dominion (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/36218/dominion), Warhammer: Diskwars (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/146418/warhammer-diskwars), Hanabi (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/98778/hanabi), Android: Netrunner (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/124742/android-netrunner), Werewolf (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/925/werewolf), Sopio (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/95115/sopio), Something Different (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/143869/something-different), Greedy Wizards (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/149611/greedy-wizards), Monty Python Fluxx (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/36345/monty-python-fluxx), Super Rhino (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/91514/rhino-hero), Descent (2nd Edition) (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/104162/descent-journeys-in-the-dark-second-edition), Agricola (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/31260/agricola), Jungle Speed Safari (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/144468/jungle-speed-safari), Splendor (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/148228/splendor), Space Cadets: Dice Duel (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/142079/space-cadets-dice-duel), Street Fighter: Deck Building Game (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/145888/capcom-street-fighter-deck-building-game) and Rampage (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/97903/rampage).

- Also recently added – Summoner Wars: The Master Set (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/93260/summoner-wars-master-set), 8 Minute Empire (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/131366/eight-minute-empire), Ghost Stories (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/37046/ghost-stories) , Android: Infiltration (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/118063/infiltration), Luchador! Mexican Wrestling Dice (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/143075/luchador-mexican-wrestling-dice), Age of Soccer (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/148628/age-of-soccer), IPA: The Agents (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/149417/ipa-the-agents) and Boss Monster (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/131835/boss-monster-dungeon-building-card-game).

Feature Game: Each week we feature a different game. There is usually the opportunity to win a copy of this game just by playing it on the night. Everyone that plays is entered into a free prize draw near the end of the evening.

This Week's Feature Game is: Kingdom Builder (http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/107529/kingdom-builder)

See BigRedBarrel.com (http://www.bigredbarrel.com/blog/)'s Twitter (https://twitter.com/BigRedBarrel) and Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/BigRedBarrel) page for further details on a week by week basis.