addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Dawn R.

Location:

Englewood, FL

Member since:

January 31, 2013

When, Where, Why, How Far, How Often - All questions that will come up again and again

I ride on Saturday mornings with Real Bikes of Englewood. We ride a total of approx 17 miles right now at about 13 mph. Training to do more. I also walk 3 miles per day 4-5 days a week and do boot camp 1-2 times a week when possible.

Tell the group something about yourself that's interesting....

Diabetic since 1975.

How you rate your riding

Beginner

The reason I ride is....

Training for Tour de Cure.

Introduction

Hi. My name is Dawn. I am 46 years old. I have a son, Joseph and a husband, Tommy.


Interests

  • Not yet added

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy