addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Dustin D.

Location:

Port Charlotte, FL

Member since:

March 21, 2013

When, Where, Why, How Far, How Often - All questions that will come up again and again

Typically ride in the Tampa, St, Pete, and Sarasota areas. I do a mix of off road (Alafia, Boyette, Carter Rd) and road riding. I try to get in 6 hours a week of ride time.

Tell the group something about yourself that's interesting....

In time...

How you rate your riding

Fun!

The reason I ride is....

To de-stress myself

Introduction

Hello. The main thing for me is just getting time in the saddle with a nice mix of trail riding and road riding. I really wanted to do Tour de Cure last year, but I just couldn't find the time, but things are shaping up nicely this year!


No Photo

Interests

  • Not yet added

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy