Super Meetup 2019

Details

***Please note that we had to limit the number of "online registrations" on our official meetup page due to venue guidelines but there will be plenty of indoor and outdoor space for you to attend. Cherry Street Pier has wonderful artists on display, food and drink options. Come anytime between 5 pm - 8 pm. We look forward to seeing you.***

TL;DR: Just show up and have fun :-)

The Super Meetup is a gathering of the most-connected members of the local tech, startup, and entrepreneurial scene. It’s a chance to make new friends and learn more about local tech and entrepreneurial resources and tech-focused meetup groups.

HANG WITH THESE MEETUP GROUPS

• TriState IoT (https://www.meetup.com/TriState-IoT/)
• Startup Junto (https://www.meetup.com/startupjunto/)
• Angular Philly (https://www.meetup.com/Angular-Philly/)
• Ionic Philly (https://www.meetup.com/ionic-philly/)
• Philadelphia Internet of Things Meetup (https://www.meetup.com/Philadelphia-Internet-of-Things-Meetup/)
• Makers Meetup (https://www.meetup.com/Makers-Meetup/)
• The ITEM (http://www.meetup.com/THEITEM/)
• Philadelphia Women Cyber Security (https://www.meetup.com/Philadelphia-Women-Cyber-Security-Meetup/)
• Cloud Security Alliance - Delaware Valley (https://www.meetup.com/Cloud-Security-Alliance-Delaware-Valley-CSA-DV/)
• Philly Hubspot User Groups (http://philly.hubspotusergroups.com/)
• Philly Shell InfoSec Meetup (https://www.meetup.com/Philly-Shell-info-sec-meetup/)
• Philadelphia Women in Data (https://www.meetup.com/Philadelphia-Women-in-Data/)
• Code for Philly (http://www.meetup.com/Code-for-Philly/)
• GitLab Philadelphia (https://www.meetup.com/GitLab-Philadelphia/)
• PhillyXP (https://www.meetup.com/PhillyXP/)
• ProductTank Philadelphia (https://www.meetup.com/ProductTank-Philadelphia/)
• Suburban Philly Cloud DevOps (https://www.meetup.com/Suburban-Philly-Cloud-DevOps/)
• Philly Maker Faire (https://www.phillymakerfaire.com/)
• Equity Salesforce Practitioners: Philly Amplify Chapter (https://www.meetup.com/Equity-Salesforce-Practitioners-Philly-Amplify-Chapter/)
• RLadies Philly (https://www.meetup.com/rladies-philly/)
• Philly Area Apache Spark Meetup Group (https://www.meetup.com/Philly-Area-Apache-Spark-Meetup-Group/)
• DataPhilly (https://www.meetup.com/DataPhilly/)

THANKS TO OUR AMAZING SPONSORS! (Companies labeled with an askterisk* use our Talent Pro Platform!)

• Ascensus (https://www2.ascensus.com/)
• AWeber (https://www.aweber.com/)
• Chariot Solutions* (https://technical.ly/company/chariot-solutions/)
• *Deacom* (https://technical.ly/company/deacom-inc/)
• Guru* (https://technical.ly/company/guru-technologies/)
• *Linode* (https://technical.ly/company/linode/)
• *PromptWorks* (https://technical.ly/company/promptworks/)
• Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr (https://www.saul.com/)
• Think Company (https://www.thinkcompany.com/)
• *Vanguard* (https://technical.ly/company/vanguard/)
• Fulton Financial (https://www.fult.com/)
• JP Morgan Chase (https://careers.jpmorgan.com/us/en/professionals)
• *Inspire* (https://technical.ly/company/inspire/)
• GoPuff (https://gopuff.com/home)
• The Philadelphia Inquirer* (https://technical.ly/company/philadelphia-inquirer/)
• HealthVerity (https://healthverity.com/)
• Robert Half International Inc. (https://www.roberthalf.com/)
• SLALOM, Inc. (https://www.slalom.com/)
• *Perpay* (https://technical.ly/company/perpay/)
• SEMrush (https://www.semrush.com/)
• *Macquarie* (https://technical.ly/company/macquarie/)
• Jornaya (https://www.jornaya.com/company/careers/)
• Hussian College (http://hackademiq.hussiancollege.edu/)
• *Azavea* (https://technical.ly/company/azavea/)
• Sidecar (https://hello.getsidecar.com/)
• Lutron Electronics Co., Inc (http://www.lutron.com/en-US/pages/default.aspx)
• Brex Inc. (https://brex.com/supermeetup/)
• *Penn Mutual* (https://technical.ly/company/penn-mutual-insurance/)