addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

we are converting this group to a Facebook group over the next 5 months,  please go to
https://www.facebook.com/groups/232324740551522/requests/ for more information

Thank you meetup team

Temecula Valley Yarnistas

We're 78 Fiber Artists

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 7:00 PM

    Thursday night at Panera

    1 Fiber Artists attending
 
Founded Jan 19, 2008

Organizers:

M, Allison, Mandie
Contact

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy