addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

The 20’s and 30’s Hampden Social Group is a social organization for young professionals who live or work in the neighborhoods of Hampden and the immediate surrounding neighborhoods of Roland Park, Charles Village and Remington. The group is about meeting neighbors and having fun events around the neighborhood.

We're 283 Hons

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 7:30 PM

    Trixie Littles 10th Annual Holiday Spectacuthon

    3 Hons attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 12:30 PM

    Snowflake Tour of Charles Village Homes 2016

    7 Hons attending
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    5 Hons attending
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Hons attending
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Hons attending
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Hons attending
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Hons attending
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Hons attending
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Hons attending
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Hons attending
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Hons attending
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Hons attending
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Hons attending
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Hons attending
 
Founded Jul 21, 2014
  • Hons 283
  • Upcoming Meetups 8
  • Past Meetups 130

Organizers:

Damian, Dave, Maria
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy