addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Shoko

Location:

Gilbert, AZ
Hometown: Gilbert, AZ

Member since:

May 3, 2012

What part of AZ do you live in? City? N/S/E/W

South Gilbert

How many children do you have and how old are they?

3 kids. 12-year-old boy/girl twins , and 7-year-old boy.

Have you ever camped w/your children? If not, would you like to give it a try?

Yes, 2 times.

What's your favorite outdoors activity with your child?

S'mores on fire, Geocaching

What do you hope to gain out of being a part of this group?

Find some fun things outdoor to do with my kids.

Introduction

My husband and I have 3 kids. I am always looking for the events/activities that we can enjoy together.


No Photo

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy