addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Helena M.

Location:

Mesa, AZ

Member since:

March 13, 2013

Networks

What part of AZ do you live in? City? N/S/E/W

South AZ. Gilbert

How many children do you have and how old are they?

I have two adult children and two teens. My teens are 13 and 15.

Have you ever camped w/your children? If not, would you like to give it a try?

Yes, we have camped with our kids. However, not here in AZ.

What's your favorite outdoors activity with your child?

Hiking and taking photos of the great outdoors with my kids.

What do you hope to gain out of being a part of this group?

Learning the area, being with others that like to be outdoors and making new friendships.

Introduction

Our family just moved here from Seattle. We have only been AZ for about a month. Our family loved walks on the beach, hiking at: the Arboretum, Snoqualime Falls, Twin Falls, the Tiger Mountain Summit.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy