addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Seeking Room Mate

From: Don R.
Sent on: Monday, May 21, 2012 7:53 AM

Lindsay writes:

I have a room available ASAP in the house I am currently renting. It is roughly 10'x20'. I have the master bedroom upstairs but all of downstairs would be shared including the bathroom and kitchen. It is a small cottage-style home with a fenced backyard and front yard. Excellent for anyone that likes to work in the yard as I have run out of time to do so. Rent is $500 a month, utilities included. This good deal for a student or someone just willing to live a little more simply. I do not own a TV so there is no cable but I do have internet. I have a full size washer and dry in the basement.

About me: I am a 26yr old female. Vegetarian. I work full time and also coordinate events for a large dog rescue. I also foster dogs in my home so I do need someone who is dog friendly. I have one dog that is actually mine and usually two fosters.



Please use this link to respond to Lindsey.[masked]


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy