addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This is a group for people who want to make new friends, people who have just moved to Medway, Sittingbourne or Kent. Maybe you are local and want to expand your circle of friends! We're aimed at 30s - 50s + We arrange going to comedy gigs, pub meetups, seeing live music, quizzes, walks and anything else fun that's suggested. If this is something you are interested in, then join and come along to one of our meet ups. To become a member you must have access to the internet.

We're 546 Sitt-y slickers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 7:00 PM

    Games Evening

    8 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 6:00 PM

    Rockabilly Night @ Dancing Dog Saloon ..

    1 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 7:00 PM

    Pub Meetup - Medway

    7 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 7:00 PM

    A Great Curry

    12 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 7:00 PM

    Games Evening

    4 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 7:30 PM

    Pub Get Together - Sittingbourne

    1 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Games Evening

    1 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Pub Meetup - Medway

    2 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 7:00 PM

    Games Evening

    1 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 7:30 PM

    Pub Get Together - Sittingbourne

    2 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    Games Evening

    1 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 7:00 PM

    Pub Meetup - Medway

    2 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:00 PM

    Games Evening

    1 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 7:30 PM

    Pub Get Together - Sittingbourne

    1 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:00 PM

    Games Evening

    1 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 7:00 PM

    Pub Meetup - Medway

    2 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    Games Evening

    1 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 10:00 AM

    Kent Chrome & Cruisers Show with Buddy Holly Tribute Band

    1 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 7:30 PM

    Pub Get Together - Sittingbourne

    1 Sitt-y slickers attending
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    Games Evening

    1 Sitt-y slickers attending
 
Founded Apr 11, 2013

Organizers:

Rob M, Cathryn, Simon Gundry
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy