addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Sheryl N.

TBD

Location:

Littleton, CO
Hometown: Boston

Member since:

March 14, 2014

Tell us about yourself and your Bernese Mountain Dog & other dogs & their names. Where did you get your dogs?

I'm in the early stages of my search for a new best friend. I've had standard poodles in the past, but am now going to adopt the breed that I truly love. I'm hoping to locate the reputable breeders in town by making some connections. Ideally, I'd like to adopt a 6 month-oldish Bernese, but pups are kind of irresistable.

What part of town do you live in? How far are you willing to travel for a Meetup?

I live in Highlands Ranch and travel for meetups all the time.

Are you interested in hiking with the group? What is your preferred level of exercise? Walk/Easy, Hike/Medium, Hike/Challenging.

Love, love, love to hike. Generally, medium ot challenging works for me...unless the kids join me.

Where did you find out about the Meetup group? (Formerly do you like camping.)

Got the link from the Bernese referral page. (And I would love to get back into camping) :)

Are you interested in helping plan group events. Suggestions for places to go or events to partake in are always welcome!

I'm always happy to help. I work full-time, but always manage to fit in time to assist.

Introduction

I'm a self-employed professional and work out of my home. When I'm not working, I'm hiking, biking, or playing with my two young granddaughters.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy