addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Friend needs help w/ dog sitting 11/18 - 12/3 (3 yr old neutered male, 125 lbs)

From: Buffy
Sent on: Monday, November 4, 2013 7:47 AM

Hi Group,

A friend of mine has a family medical situation for which he needs to head out of state for a couple of weeks, and hasn't been able to find a place to watch his dog. Ozzie is almost 3 years old and neutered. He also eats raw - so will need a good chunk of freezer space.

Ozzie is big (some 125 lbs.) but he's very mellow and friendly.  Gets along well with other dogs, big and small, and usually greets all dogs he meets with the "Let's play" position.  He has a large, fenced yard which he enjoys and we usually take 2 walks daily part of which are off leash given the nature of the area in which he lives.

Larry lives in Gunnison, but will be flying out of DIA, and will need assistance from 11/18 - 12/3.

If you can help out and have a fenced yard, please let me know ASAP and I will pass the word along.

Thank you!

Buffy

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy