addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ellen B.


Harrisburg, PA

Member since:

February 9, 2013


Are you new to the area or just looking to meet new people?

Just looking to meet new friends, and doing new things, such as dinner, girls night, day trips and learning new activities.

What kinds of events for this group are you most interested in attending?

Mainly to get out of the house more-for myself. I've been doing "mom" things for the past 12 yrs and have lost a bit of "me" recently. I'd love to meet for dinner, coffee, day trips, seeing new sights and meeting people that I have things in common with.

What is the general vicinity in which you live? (York, Harrisburg, Lancaster, etc)


What are some of your interests? (cooking, sports, outdoor activities, movies, etc)

Cooking, travel, walks, talks, day trips, a happy hour once in a while. I'm open!!:)


I am a 47 yr old mom, wife and recent small business owner. I've lived in the central PA area since '93, formally from Long Island. No, I no longer have "big hair", but kept my dry NY sense of humor. I am easy to get to know and friendly.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy