addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

The Green Moon is an eclectic coven that endeavors to provide a respectful, safe, and loving group environment that allows its members to practice their pagan faith, experience the society of like minds , and enjoy the many benefits of a Pagan Faith Community! We accept all genders, races, families, and pagan paths!

We are committed to helping our members practice their faiths, learn about their particular journey to the Divine, and be part of a supportive Faith family!

Please contact us if you are interested in joining us as a guest for an open house or ritual and finding out for yourself if the Green Moon is right for you!


We're 104 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 2:00 PM

    New Journeys Class

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 2:00 PM

    New Journeys Class

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 6:00 PM

    Green Moon Games

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 2:00 PM

    New Journeys Class

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 2:00 PM

    New Journeys Class

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 6:00 PM

    Green Moon Games

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 2:00 PM

    New Journeys Class

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 2:00 PM

    New Journeys Class

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 6:00 PM

    Green Moon Games

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:00 PM

    New Journeys Class

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 2:00 PM

    New Journeys Class

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 2:00 PM

    New Journeys Class

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 6:00 PM

    Green Moon Games

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 2:00 PM

    New Journeys Class

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:00 PM

    New Journeys Class

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 6:00 PM

    Green Moon Games

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 2:00 PM

    New Journeys Class

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 2:00 PM

    New Journeys Class

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 6:00 PM

    Green Moon Games

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 2:00 PM

    New Journeys Class

    1 Members attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for The Coven of the Green Moon

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Nov 17, 2013

Organizers:

Jennifer Stone and 3 more…
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$10.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Provide supplies or equipment

90 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy