Location image of event venue

Details

Nashville, TN Sunday, March 16, 2014

FREEE....$10 AT DOOR, THERE ARE NO TICKETS

http://www.jamtour.com/

Show time: 6:00 PM

Door time: 5:00 PM

JAM NATION door time: 3:30 PM (Become a citizen of Jam Nation (http://www.jamtour.com/jam_nation)and receive benefits including: free and early entry, limited edition t-shirt, artist Q&A, and so much more!)

Artists

Newsboys,,, (http://www.jamtour.com/artist/newsboys)Lecrae,,, (http://www.jamtour.com/artist/lecrae)Tenth Avenue North,,, (http://www.jamtour.com/artist/tenth-avenue-north)Thousand Foot,,,Krutch,,, (http://www.jamtour.com/artist/thousand-foot-krutch)Plumb,,, (http://www.jamtour.com/artist/plumb)NewSong,,, (http://www.jamtour.com/artist/newsong)Colton Dixon,,, (http://www.jamtour.com/artist/colton-dixon)Love & The Outcome,,, (http://www.jamtour.com/artist/love--the-outcome)Everfound,,, (http://www.jamtour.com/artist/everfound)Derek Minor... (http://www.jamtour.com/artist/derek-minor)

SPEAKER: Nick Hall (http://www.jamtour.com/artist/speaker-nick-hall)

Attendees (1)

Go to Attendee List