addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Diana Di L.


New Orleans, LA

Member since:

October 15, 2013

What qualities in a person do you look for?

Kind people. Caring people. Welcoming people who make me feel valued.

How would you describe yourself?

I am a science nerd, a crafty girl, and an outdoors lover. I love to ride my bike, a habit I picked up in Oregon. I love to play soccer and ultimate frisbee. I'm also a sometimes snarky and sarcastic New York girl, but I only tease because I care. ;)

What types of activities do you like to do?

Fun things. Outdoor things. Hiking, biking, walking, etc. Things where I don't need to take myself too seriously.

What are some things that you cant deal with?

Smoking. Arrogance.

What is your ideal first date?

Something low-key and relaxed where we can chat.


I'm a recent addition to NOLA, coming from Oregon where I did my Master's in Geology.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy