addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Arcagelina F.

Location:

New Orleans, LA

Member since:

March 11, 2014

What qualities in a person do you look for?

I am looking for a gentleman that is self-sufficient, independent, that have good principles and values. A gentleman that is romantic, that knows the value of an honest relationship , faithful and happy or most of the time happy, A gentleman that values diversity as I have a mix background italian/spanish. A person that likes to go to places. and take care of himself for himself.

How would you describe yourself?

I am a self independent women, I have no children. I am a very happy person with a sweet personality and smile. I love to work-out exercise and take care of myself, I am organized and have a stable job. I love to go dancing, enjoy beach, restaurants , I eat healthy and I am healthy. I enjoy movies and museums , orchestra concerts. I love traveling ,international food and meet people of different ectnic backgrounds.

What types of activities do you like to do?

Almost everything I enjoy very much cooking, dancing, beach, restaurants , traveling, out-door excursions, exercise, etc.

What are some things that you cant deal with?

Dishonesty or Intentional lies.

What is your ideal first date?

I do not have an ideal first date. I am open to a date that starts to meet as friends and going out to activities. I am not in a rush for a relationship.

Introduction

My Name is Arcangelina ( Lina) Farrar. I am in New Orleans since 2008 . I work for the energy sector . I would like to meet new friends to engage in sports events, cooking , movies, traveling , dancing , concerts and more.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy