addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Andrea

Location:

New Orleans, LA

Member since:

February 4, 2012

Networks

What qualities in a person do you look for?

I would like someone who is single, either a job or an adult student at a school. I would like them to be in to reading, walking and exploring new places.

How would you describe yourself?

I am vertically challenged, always up for a new adventure and very much in to finishing school. I am somewhat shy.

What types of activities do you like to do?

I like to watch movies, read books and learn about new things.

What are some things that you cant deal with?

Lying, excessive drinking, violence, manipulation and drugs.

What is your ideal first date?

Dinner in a quiet restaurant where I do not have to pay for both of us.

Introduction

My name is Andrea. I am an adult student at University of New Orleans. I am currently 35 years old.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy