addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Re: [The-NextWomen-Amsterdam-group] Deadline Innovation Awards 16 Aug.

From: user 9.
Sent on: Thursday, August 6, 2009 1:58 AM
i want to socialize with people

--- On Wed, 8/5/09, Simone Brummelhuis <[address removed]> wrote:

From: Simone Brummelhuis <[address removed]>
Subject: [The-NextWomen-Amsterdam-group] Deadline Innovation Awards 16 Aug.
To: [address removed]
Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2009, 3:01 AM

Dear Next Women,

I invite you to enter your company or an innovative concept of your company for the Accenture Innovation Awards. Female internet hero���s did very well last year ��� let���s do even better this year!

Accenture organizes for the third year the Innovation Awards for the Media, Communication and High Tech industries. The Innovation Awards are a way of honoring innovative businesses, stimulating innovation and mapping out the recent trends. In the past two years the Innovation Awards ( have grown to become the leading innovation event in the Netherlands!

You have the opportunity to register your company for the Innovation Awards until August 16, 2009

Female internet hero���s
Last year, the winner and 50% of the top five were companies lead by women: Maria Tognetti (Myngle), Anna Chojnacka (1% Club), Brigitta Schlumpf and Louise Verschuren (Wuzzon). Participants will benefit from the publicity generated by the Awards and be given an overview of all recent developments in their industries.

Jury The jury will once again include highly recognised people from our industry. Although Accenture have not formerly announced the jury, they have confirmed that Professor Theo Huibers will once again lead the jury which will include Willem Sijthoff (FD Groep), Lara Ankersmit (,  Simone Brummelhuis (TheNextWomen), Sidney Mock (Spil Games), Jan Wildeboer (KPN), Michel Mol (NPO), Martijn Hamann (Endeit investments), Johan van de Gronden (WNF), Peter Werkhoven (TNO) and Boris Veldhuijzen van Zanten (The Next Web). 

Accenture extended the deadline for subscriptions with one week. You can register you innovative concept using the registration form on The website will also provide you with additional information regarding the event. Please keep in mind that the registration period will end on Sunday 16 August. Submitting your concepts takes less than 5 minutes and can get you the fame your concept deserves!

The creation of seven new category prizes, including: ������best mobile concept������, ������best gaming concept������, ������best web concept������, and ������best connected device��� will make the Awards more attractive for all participants.  The Innovation Seminar in the beginning of November will host the Awards ceremony. 

kind regards,

Please Note: If you hit "REPLY", your message will be sent to everyone on this mailing list ([address removed])
This message was sent by Simone Brummelhuis ([address removed]) from The NextWomen (Amsterdam).
To learn more about Simone Brummelhuis, visit his/her member profile
To unsubscribe or to update your mailing list settings, click here

Meetup Support: [address removed]
632 Broadway, New York, NY 10012 USA

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy