addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Simon S.

Location:

Schaffhausen
Hometown: Cheltenham

Member since:

August 22, 2013

How long have you lived in Schaffhausen / Winterthur?

We just arrived from Brussels in July

Are you available to meet up daytime, evening or either?

Either

What are your main interests / hobbys?

Golf, skiing, biking, live music in small venues, clean energy, consulting, teaching

What do you hope to achieve from joining this group?

Sporting, social and professional network

When is the best time to contact you, daytime, evening, anytime?

Anytime

Introduction

Hello I'm Simon Sudbury and that's my wife Claudia. We work full time. Claudia is a lawyer and after years in corporate and startups and teaching I'm trying something new: being a full-time dad to my two daughters.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy