addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

chiara

Location:

Schaffhausen
Hometown: Turin

Member since:

September 7, 2012

How long have you lived in Schaffhausen / Winterthur?

I have been living in Neuhausen for 1year

Are you available to meet up daytime, evening or either?

Evening during the week Daytime/ evening in the weekend

What are your main interests / hobbys?

Walking, swimming, reading, travelling

What do you hope to achieve from joining this group?

Meeting new people from different countries and cultures, sharing experience, enjoying this new life, Creating a network, and knowing new friends.

When is the best time to contact you, daytime, evening, anytime?

Evening

Introduction

Hi, I am Chiara. I am from Italy and I move to Schaffhausen/Neuhaus­en for work. I would like to meet new people to enjoy this new life together.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy