addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Roxana G.


Hometown: usa

Member since:

May 22, 2013

How long have you lived in Schaffhausen / Winterthur?

We are currently living in Feuerthalen and have been here for a month

Are you available to meet up daytime, evening or either?

I prefer the daytime when my hubby is at work.

What are your main interests / hobbys?

I love to make pottery and create. I also enjoy meeting people and walking and biking and kayaking.

What do you hope to achieve from joining this group?

To make new friends and integrate into the swiss culture. I am currently taking German classes and would love to be able to speak hoch deutsch with others who are also learning or in doing some kind of a tandem program.

When is the best time to contact you, daytime, evening, anytime?



I am a fifty four year old wife and mother who has moved to the area with my husbands job. I am also a studio potter

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy