addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

You are invited to come do The Work, as described in "Loving What Is" by Byron Katie. www.thework.com

We're 210 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 2:00 PM

    Monthly Meetup for The Work

    10 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 2:00 PM

    Monthly Meetup for The Work

    4 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 2:00 PM

    Monthly Meetup for The Work

    4 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 2:00 PM

    Monthly Meetup for The Work

    4 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 2:00 PM

    Monthly Meetup for The Work

    3 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 2:00 PM

    Monthly Meetup for The Work

    3 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 2:00 PM

    Monthly Meetup for The Work

    3 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 2:00 PM

    Monthly Meetup for The Work

    3 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 2:00 PM

    Monthly Meetup for The Work

    3 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 2:00 PM

    Monthly Meetup for The Work

    3 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 2:00 PM

    Monthly Meetup for The Work

    3 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 2:00 PM

    Monthly Meetup for The Work

    3 Members attending
 
Founded Jan 10, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Shawn Sutton, Betty Peralta, Tamami Fujiwara
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy