addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

lisa m.

Location:

Bend, OR
Hometown: Bend

Member since:

August 3, 2014

Give a small bio of your outdoor experiences

I have done many 10+mile hikes and a few multi-day backpacking excursions

What is the maximum altitude you can handle?

not sure yet..

Are you familiar with the 10 essentials and how they change with different events?

I am not yet aware of the 10 essentials, can someone fill me in?

What outdoor events do you prefer?

All day hikes, hikes that end at breweries, camping

Is your activity pace slow, medium or fast?

medium

Introduction

I just moved to Bend, and so excited to check out the area with likeminded folks! Originally from Chicago, I am a preschool teacher and love cycling, hiking, rock climbing, and backpacking


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy