addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jenny H.


Murfreesboro, TN
Hometown: Murfreesboro

Member since:

December 12, 2011


How Long have you been riding?

I haven't ridden in a few years due to an injury and surgeries related to but want to start up again so badly.

How many horses do you have and what kind?

I have four horses. My most beloved is Blessing. He is a Western Saddle horse. The other three are Spotted Walking horses. There names are Dyna, Storm and Country.

How often do you Trail Ride?

Sadly, I have not rode in a while. I look forward to getting back in the saddle.

Fav TN areas to ride?

I enjoyed riding with people at Horse town in Nashville. I also enjoyed riding at a park in Brentwood.

Are You Single, Relationship, or Married?

No answer yet


My name is Jenny. I am 47 years old. I have four children and three grandsons. I love horses (actually, most animals) and nature. I look so forward to meeting and possibly riding with fellow horse lovers.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy