The Yetee Presents Vancouver Community MeetUp, Powered by Twitch

This is a past event

305 people went

Location image of event venue

Details

FREE GENERAL ADMISSION:

Everyone 19+ welcome with RSVP! Walk-ins admitted as space permits.

PAID UPGRADED RSVPS:

Get extra perks, including 1-hour early access at 5pm and a free Adult Swim game! http://gamewisp.com/twitchvancouver

ABOUT THE MEETUP:

We'll be featuring playable game demos, a live stream, raffle giveaways, photo booth, Creative corner, free swag, and more!

Come meet local content creators, game developers, and other industry folks.

Check out the menu! http://donnellygroup.ca/the-butcher-bullock/menus/

Check out previous meetup photos! http://twitchvancouver.ca/photos

Twitch's Events Code of Conduct will be observed at the event. http://twitchvancouver.ca/codeofconduct

CONTENT CREATORS:

Let us know if you're coming! We might even ask you to be on our live stream! http://twitchvancouver.ca/broadcasters

GAME DEVS:

Bring your game demos! Table space is first-come, first-served. Please bring your own hardware, including extension cables and power bars, as outlets are limited. Feel free to scope out the venue ahead of time. You can also apply to be one of our FEATURED games! http://twitchvancouver.ca/devs

SPONSORS:

The Yetee - http://theyetee.com/
XSplit / Player.me - http://xsplit.com/ http://player.me/
Memory Express - http://memoryexpress.com/
Donnelly Group - http://donnellygroup.ca/
East Side Games - http://eastsidegames.com/
Filthy Casual - http://filthycasual.com/
SkyBox Labs - http://skyboxlabs.com/
Dweeb Divas - https://dweebdivas.com/
Twitch Prime - https://twitchprime.com/
DXRacer - https://dxracer.com/
Adult Swim Games - http://adultswim.com/games/
Indie Section - http://indiesection.com/
Dauntless - https://playdauntless.com/

Check out our Sponsorship Deck and let us know if you'd like to work together! http://twitchvancouver.ca/sponsorus

MERCH:

Hoodies, snapbacks, backpacks, and more! http://dbh.la/twitchvancouver

FOLLOW US:

Twitter - http://twitter.com/twitchvancouver #vcmhype
Twitch - http://twitch.tv/twitchvancouver
Discord - http://discord.gg/twitchvancouver
Facebook - http://fb.com/twitchvancouver
Instagram - http://instagram.com/twitchvancouver