Past Meetup

FREE Healing Call and Intro to Highly Perceptive People

This Meetup is past

3 people went

Needs a location

Details

FREE Healing Call and Intro to Highly Perceptive People

Do you feel like you have to guard yourself?
Do you dread being around certain people because of how you will be effected by their mood?
Do you avoid certain people or negative places because you don’t like who you’ll become?

Please join Tiffany Cano for a free call where you can experience:
Deep healing of old wounds, beliefs & traumas blocking you from standing in your power and manifesting the life that you want.
Releasing subconscious guards, walls, shields, and blocks affecting connection and the ability to receive even more love, money, blessings and good things in your life.
Being more present and available inside your body and increase your sense of self so that you can BE who who are meant to be.
Increasing intuition and confidently taking action on your insights.
Have more awareness and stop taking on other people’s energies because you have developed better boundaries.

3 P’s: The Power, The Problems, The Possibilities
The Power: when you harness your highly perceptive “spidey sense,” it gives you a stronger sense of self, more authenticity, confidence, self-respect, trust, self-honor and resiliency.

The Problems: Highly perceptive people may unknowingly contort themselves because they can easily sense what others need. Without appropriate boundaries, intuitive people may become stuck with the negative energy of people and environments.

The Possibilities: allow your perception to make you smarter, sharper and able to “see and sense” through your gifted lens, enriching your world.

RSVP here:
https://tiffanycano.com/hppi_sept12/

Wednesday, Sept 12th
6pm-7:30pm PT
8pm-9:30pm CT
9pm-10:30pm ET