addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

eileen s.


Reading, PA

Member since:

September 28, 2011

are you at least 21 years old

No answer yet


Hello, I am single mother of two daughters ages 22 and 19: Both are in College. My full time job is a Mechanical Designer and I work in Exton. I like gardening, reading, fishing, dancing, swimming and cooking.

What eileen s. is saying about this Meetup Group

I could not remember name of this group and they did not have me as member. Hope next one they will have me on the list and then I will pay the $5.00 member fee. There was a lady at the table who said she was head person of this group. It still was very nice time...... Thanks eileen

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy