addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Theodore

Location:

Charlotte, NC
Hometown: Latham, NY

Member since:

January 20, 2014

Is your age within 21 to 45?

Yeah, I'm 25.

Name some of your favorite activities:

Kickball, wiffleball, sandwiches, movies, music, sandwiches, running when my knee allows it, thinking of how to get Tom Brady to come to my birthday parties, asking Ingrid Michaelson out (I've done it twice)... just your normal 'ish. And Ron Swanson (not an activity, but he should be mentioned).

Are you ready for an Urban Adventure?

No answer yet

Introduction

From upstate NY, was in Greensboro for 1.5 years, living in Huntersville now. I'm grateful for every day there's not snow on the ground. Interested in going to places, doing things, and meeting nice people while I do these things at these places.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy