addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ushahidi v3 September Community Hangouts!

This month, we’re hosting a series of online meetups help our existing and potential users familiarise themselves with Ushahidi Version 3.=

Join us EVERY THURSDAY(between 10th - 24th September 2015) for exciting discussions and online demos (Please see individual event pages for timezone breakdown below).

• 10th September 2015 at 7p.m UTC | 3p.m EDT | 10p.m EAT: Introduction to Ushahidi v3

• 17th September 2015 at 2p.m UTC |10a.m EDT | 5p.m EAT: How to use Ushahidi v3 - Pt 1

• 24th September 2015: at 5a.m UTC | 1a.m EDT |  8a.m EAT: How to use Ushahidi v3 - Pt 2

Each event will be live streamed via Google Plus, with questions fielded from our chat channels (Posts on any one of the three will show on all of them):

• IRC at #ushahidi on Freenode

• Gitter at ushahidi/Community

• Hipchat Platform v3 room

Don’t worry if you’re unable to make it for all of them, recordings of all these sessions will be available online after completion ;).

We’re excited to discuss and learn with you!

Hope you'll join in!

Join or login to comment.

14 went

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy