Ushahidi Community Hangout

This is a past event

29 people went

Details

Hey Everyone,

The Ushahidi team would like to invite members of our open source community for a community hangout on Thursday, 29th November 2018 . See timezone breakdown below.

Nairobi | 18:00:00 EAT | UTC+3
New York | 10:00:00 EST | UTC-5
San Francisco | 07:00:00 PST | UTC-8
Montevideo | 12:00:00 UYT | UTC-3
Bangalore | 20:30:00 IST | UTC+5:30
Budapest | 16:00:00 CET | UTC+1
Corresponding UTC (GMT) 15:00:00: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20181129T1500

Join us for an invigorating discussion with members of the Ushahidi tech and community team on:-
• Our recent migration to Lumen
• What we’ve learned from participating in Hacktoberfest
• Results from our 2018 open source survey
• Our ongoing work on improving the open source experience, with support from the Digital Impact Alliance Open Source Center
• Anything else you may want to share with the wider community

Excited to speak to you all soon.
Best,
Team Ushahidi

Dial in details for this meeting below.
• Meeting link: https://ushahidi.webex.com/ushahidi/j.php?MTID=m20dbe424987c6981c8b3b3169ec2a4cc
• Meeting number:[masked]
• Password: pyJCDsjk
• Join by phone
o [masked] US Toll free
o [masked] US Toll
o Access code:[masked]