What we're about

Ventura Startups is a group for entrepreneurs to meet, discuss new ideas, network and help each other in Ventura.

Small Business (https://www.meetup.com/topics/smallbiz/) · Startup Pitching (https://www.meetup.com/topics/startup-pitching/) · Lean Startup (https://www.meetup.com/topics/lean-startup/) · Internet Startups (https://www.meetup.com/topics/internet-startups/) · Software Development (https://www.meetup.com/topics/softwaredev/) · Education & Technology (https://www.meetup.com/topics/edtech/) · Web Technology (https://www.meetup.com/topics/web/) · Personal Development (https://www.meetup.com/topics/personal-development/) · User Experience (https://www.meetup.com/topics/user-experience/) · Entrepreneurship (https://www.meetup.com/topics/entrepreneurship/) · Startup Businesses (https://www.meetup.com/topics/startup-businesses/) · UX Design (https://www.meetup.com/topics/ux-design/) · code (https://www.meetup.com/topics/code/) · UI Design (https://www.meetup.com/topics/ui-design/) · Technology Startups (https://www.meetup.com/topics/technology-startups/)

Past events (19)

Startup Weekend Conejo Valley

Hub101

Free coworking at Hub101

Hub101

Free coworking at Hub101

Hub101

Photos (8)