What we're about

Ventura Startups is a group for entrepreneurs to meet, discuss new ideas, network and help each other in Ventura.

Small Business (https://www.meetup.com/topics/smallbiz/) 路 Startup Pitching (https://www.meetup.com/topics/startup-pitching/) 路 Lean Startup (https://www.meetup.com/topics/lean-startup/) 路 Internet Startups (https://www.meetup.com/topics/internet-startups/) 路 Software Development (https://www.meetup.com/topics/softwaredev/) 路 Education & Technology (https://www.meetup.com/topics/edtech/) 路 Web Technology (https://www.meetup.com/topics/web/) 路 Personal Development (https://www.meetup.com/topics/personal-development/) 路 User Experience (https://www.meetup.com/topics/user-experience/) 路 Entrepreneurship (https://www.meetup.com/topics/entrepreneurship/) 路 Startup Businesses (https://www.meetup.com/topics/startup-businesses/) 路 UX Design (https://www.meetup.com/topics/ux-design/) 路 code (https://www.meetup.com/topics/code/) 路 UI Design (https://www.meetup.com/topics/ui-design/) 路 Technology Startups (https://www.meetup.com/topics/technology-startups/)

Past events (19)

Startup Weekend Conejo Valley

Needs a location

Free coworking at Hub101

Needs a location

Free coworking at Hub101

Needs a location

Photos (8)