addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Adria

Location:

Portland, OR
Hometown: Harrisburg, Pa

Member since:

January 28, 2013

What's your favorite food or dish?

As an ode to my italian heritage: vegan lasagne made with tofu cashew ricotta, gluten free lasagne noodles, and my family's heirloom sauce recipe.

How old are you?

30

How long have you been and why are you a vegan or interested in becoming a vegan?

I've been vegan 2 years and 4 months (about). My love for all living things define me and led me to this lifestyle.

What do you like to do in your free time?

pottery, swimming, yoga, cooking, *baking!!* (my favorite), and i've recently taken an interest in making my own soaps.

Introduction

Hi! I'm a vegan foodie; I love to bake and cook! I'm also an aspiring ceramicist and health enthusiast. I am only 2 years and 4 months into my vegan journey and am looking to make new friends in the community! :)


Our Sponsors

  • NORTHWEST VEG

    Pays all meetup fees and provides great events for members to attend.

  • Other Sponsors...

    Others sponsors would be listed here in order of addition.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy