addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Portland, OR

Member since:

November 10, 2013

What's your favorite food or dish?

Plain kiwi, mango, or dehydrated apples (all with skin). I'm most noted for eating cucumbers whole.

How old are you?

Age is just a number, unless you are cheese. :)

How long have you been and why are you a vegan or interested in becoming a vegan?

I'm a vegan of 9 years because it's wrong to exploit animals for the sake of humanity. I'm a firm opponent of anthropocentrism — the idea that humans are so superior that it's morally just to exploit the planet and its inhabitants.

What do you like to do in your free time?

singing, playing the piano, reading, painting, climbing trees, going for walks, fun physical activity


I'm a childfree vegan. I'm considered wise for my age but I love playing games like a kid. (⌒‿⌒✿) I'm a little shy.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy