addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Diana R.

Location:

Vancouver, WA

Member since:

August 6, 2013

What's your favorite food or dish?

Texas caviar with black beans and other luscious items. It's totally vegan and oil free.

How old are you?

Almost 74.

How long have you been and why are you a vegan or interested in becoming a vegan?

I am just starting to become a whole-food, plant-based vegan. I learned some of what I know from the NW Veg Fest and also from another patient in my cardiac rehab class.

What do you like to do in your free time?

I read a lot.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Diana Rose. I live in Vancouver with my son and cats. I'm happily retired.

What Diana R. is saying about this Meetup Group

Really helpful and successful.


Our Sponsors

  • NORTHWEST VEG

    Pays all meetup fees and provides great events for members to attend.

  • Other Sponsors...

    Others sponsors would be listed here in order of addition.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy