addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Tammy F.

BB

Location:

Charlotte, NC
Hometown: Charlotte, NC

Member since:

April 19, 2014

Networks

What is your Volleyball experience? How long/frequently have you been playing?

I have been playing since childhood. I've been on a Wallyball pickup game for the last 8 years on a weekly basis.

Do you have a favorite position or particular skill? Please describe..

No favorites. I am open to any position.

What is your favorite venue to play? Indoor? Outdoor? Beach? Grass?

Indoor and beach

What would you consider your skill level? Beginner, Recreational, Intermediate, or Advanced?

Intermediate

Introduction

Always looking to get involved in some local area volleyball.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy